Ru

Perushev & Khmelev

Development

We code projects of top complexity: websites, applications for iOS and Android.

We step in when the design is ready or is on its way. In the second case we take part in briefing the design team from the tech point of view.

Meduza

Website, CMS, iOS and Android applications

“If not for these fellas Meduza would not have been launched. I mean it would not have been launched within such a crazy timing. They found the right team, launched the website, publication system and two apps for less than three months. And they did it amazingly well. They are not cheap but worth it. These guys were a great help and found us a dream team”

Ilya Krasilshik
Publisher

Garage

Website

“We are grateful to Perushev & Khmelev agency for the development of the new website of Contemporary Art Museum Garage. With their unique experience in coding they have offered a completely new product for us and brought it to life.”

Anton Belov
Director, Garage Museum of Contemporary Art

type.today

Website

«Working with the agency was a blast. It was a pleasure to communicate, to overcome obstacles together. They participated in our project with sincere empathy, not only regarding their part, but our own business goals as well. Without their talent and skills, type.today would never have happened, or at least it wouldn’t be as solid and easy to use».

Ilya Ruderman and Yury Ostromentsky
Founders of type.today

Bookmate

Application for Android

“Guys helped us in a very tricky moment: we wanted to rewrite our Android application from scratch, they organized and launched the whole process very quickly and accurately so the result came in no time. I am very glad we risked and trusted these guys in development.”

Maxim Balabin
Product director

“Carwash Online”

iOS application

“Best mobile expertise in this hemishpere!”

Alexey Gusev
Cofounder

En

Perushev & Khmelev

Разработка

Мы программируем и верстаем сложные продукты: веб‑cайты, приложения для iOS и Android.

К нам приходят с готовым дизайном или в период работы над ним. Во втором случае мы участвуем в постановке технического задания дизайнерам.

Meduza

Сайт, СMS, приложения для iOS и Android

«Если бы не эти ребята, Meduza бы не запустилась. Точнее, не запустилась бы в такие космические сроки. Ребята нашли нам команду и запустили сайт, систему выпуска и два приложения меньше чем за три месяца — плюс сделали это невероятно качественно. С ними дорого иметь дело, но я не жалею ни секунды. Ребята нам страшно помогли и собрали суперкоманду».

Илья Красильщик
Издатель

Garage

Сайт

«Мы благодарны агентству Perushev & Khmelev за разработку нового сайта Музея современного искусства „Гараж“. Агентство, обладая уникальным опытом в разработке Интернет-ресурсов, создало для нас принципиально новый продукт и воплотило его в жизнь».

Антон Белов
Директор Музея современного искусства «Гараж»

type.today

Сайт

«Работа с агентством обернулась неожиданным удовольствием от общения, от совместного преодоления трудностей. Ребята необычайно искренне сопереживали не только проектной части, но и бизнесовой. Без их талантов и интеллекта type.today никогда бы не появился, или уж точно не был бы таким простым и удобным».

Илья Рудерман и Юрий Остроменцкий
Основатели type.today

Bookmate

Приложение для Android

«Ребята помогли нам в сложный момент: когда мы решили с нуля переписать приложение под Android, они организовали и запустили весь процесс, быстро и четко доведя его до результата, — и я очень рад, что рискнул и доверил им этот важный этап в разработке».

Максим Балабин
Продакт-директор

«Автомойки Онлайн»

Приложение для iOS

«Лучшая мобильная экспертиза в этом полушарии!»

Алексей Гусев
Сооснователь